1.888.752.5701 info@momixsolutions.com

Upcoming Events

July 12, 2017

Webinar: How Brazoria County realized Rapid Return on Investment with Mo’mix Budget and Intelligence Center powered by Pentaho Embedded Analytics. Register here: http://events.pentaho.com/momix-pentaho-oem-webinar-071217.html

Join this 30 minute webinar and Q&A to hear about this embedded analytics use case from multiple perspectives and learn: 

  • How Mo’mix leveraged Pentaho to empower their customers with self-service analytics
  • How providing better data & analytics access drove ROI for the product and increased customer productivity
  • How Mo’mix’s customer, Brazoria County, TX, utilized these analytics to drive better decision-making and deliver transparency on organizational spending

SPEAKERS

Erin Latham, President, Mo’Mix Solutions
Connie Garner, County Auditor, Brazoria County – TX
Jeanne Ngo, Product Marketing Manager, Pentaho

WHEN

Wednesday, July 12 | 8:00 am PDT / 4:00 pm GMT

April 3, 2017

Webinar: Texas Transparency: How To Comply and Engage with Your Constituents

When: Apr 3, 2017 11:00 AM Central Time (US and Canada)

Demonstration and Overview of Texas Transparency Compliance Criteria and Mo’mix MyGovCenter Portal Making Your Reporting and Publishing of Data Easy.

Register Here:

https://zoom.us/webinar/register/0d7b1f41f70770244ac87b605f06faf5 

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the webinar.


May 1-5, 2017

Austin, TX

Texas Association of County Auditors Conference


 

Take A Test Drive

See for yourself how you can help your business get better access to your data.